multikmfk.blogg.se

How to use sweetfx in battlefield 4
How to use sweetfx in battlefield 4











how to use sweetfx in battlefield 4

Nice to hear You that You are user of Sweet/Redshade in BoS too (I discovered old 1.0 SweetFX thanks to You on the RoF Forum years ago ). Hey Stuka, do you have an earlier preset for mediator with more color? It looks great but I miss your more colorful SweetFX 2.0 winter preset

how to use sweetfx in battlefield 4

After that launch Mediator again and reload the Profile. Replace the "SweetFX.cfg" with the one in the Download. After that close Mediator and navigate to ReShade ReShade Framework 1.1.0\ReShade\PersonalFiles\Presets\YourProfileName. Installation: Open Mediator and create a new profile for BoS. Mediator is not much of an improvement because the other provided shaders don't work/look well with BoS. Note2: I will translate my settings into a SweetFX settings file once done with the work. Note: This will only work with Reshade Framework 1.1.0 + Mediator configurator, do not use this for SweetFX standalone versions.

how to use sweetfx in battlefield 4

I don't think the screenshots can do justice but the improvement should be visibel. I'm not 100% satisfied with the results yet although I'm glad I could manage to greatly enhence ground detail and visibility wih this (sth that bugged me most with the new summer map). First stage of tweaking with the Mediator toll is done.













How to use sweetfx in battlefield 4